The lastest my TOEFL test score

two weeks ago, I took the TOEFL test at the UPT Bahasa Inggris (English centre in my university). I took the test with six entrants other, i knew about 4 entrants bacause they are my lecture’s friend and two other I didn’t know.

The questions of test, I think still difficult althought I have took it before. But, I think the two main points before you take the test you must practise and get your concentration when answering all the questions, hehe. absolutely!

I took this test to fulfill one of many requirements to take the undegraduate thesis examination. the requirement, you must take 425 toefl score! But, alhamduillah I have passed of requirement limit, I got 483 for my toefl score. 🙂 But, i hope to next test I will get 650. aamiin..

Leave a Reply

